Company name:
Deutsche Post AG

Represented by the Board of Management:
Dr. Frank Appel, Chairman
Ken Allen
Oscar de Bok
Melanie Kreis
Dr. Tobias Meyer
Dr. Thomas Ogilvie
John Pearson
Tim Scharwath

Chairman of the Supervisory Board:
Dr. Nikolaus von Bomhard

Commercial register:
Registry Court Bonn HRB 6792

VAT identification number:
DE 169838187

Charles-de-Gaulle-Str. 20
53113 Bonn Germany
Phone: +49 228 182-0
e-mail: impressum.brief[at]
or use our contact forms

Contact for voting rights notifications:
Please send voting rights notifications by fax to +49 228 182 63199 or via e-mail to stimmrechte[at]

Regulatory authority pursuant to section 5, paragraph 1, item 3 of the Telemediengesetz (German telemedia act)
for the conveyance of letters weighing up to 1,000g:
Bundesnetzagentur für Elektrizität, Gas, Telekommunikation, Post und Eisenbahnen (BNetzA)
Tulpenfeld 4
53113 Bonn
Phone: +49 228 14-0

Photo credit:
Photos in the history segments used with kind approval from the Museum für Kommunikation, Frankfurt/Main.